I CAN

Posted: December 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

Tonight I feel crushed my heart
Remembering my ignorance
That keeps on giving
And hope awaits
Until I forgot my proper search
In a lonely world

I regret my mistakes
In the quiet that kept me call your name
Although ill at any time
I never realized
The mistake that eventually destroy me
Together with my happy

Regret is like there in order to
Not able to change everything
Who has spoken … that has been made … and that has ended
Here at last I understood too
Meaning that I leave
And all that I do not understand
I want to end today
Until finally I can stare the sun
With a strong …
And would not bowed sluggish
Until I tell him
I can forget about your …

Comments

Leave a Reply

